Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy describes how Guangzhou Hippo Games Technology Corporation (“we”, “our” and “us”) as the operator of our official website (“Site”) may collect, use and disclose your Information and how you may control it.

Before accessing or using our services, please carefully read and understand the Privacy Policy to determine whether to accept its binding terms. Accessing or using our services is deemed that you have read and understood the Privacy Policy and its legal consequences and you gave us consent to collect, store, use and disclose your Information according to the Privacy Policy.

Be aware, please refrain from or terminate using or accessing our services if you do not agree with this Privacy Policy.

I. Personal Information We Collect

1. Personal Information (“Information”), refers to any information or combination of information that can be used to identify you and that generates, relates to or triggers during user’s using our Site, including but not limited to your login ID, login password, cellphone numbers, phone numbers, verification codes, name, ID numbers, device models, device OS versions, API versions, IP addresses, MAC addresses, device identification codes, unique device identifiers, locations, habits of using the internet, internet status and image resources.

2. You promise and guarantee to truthfully fill in your personal profile and data, including but not limited to your name, sex, age, ID numbers, phone numbers, addresses, postal codes and E-mails and update them timely to ensure their validity, security and timeliness. You shall assume any loss, expense, or consequences on your own during using the services on our Site if we fail to contact you through the Information you provide.

3. You agree that, otherwise prohibited by the law, apart from your personal profile and data you make available to us, we are authorized to, for providing our service, voluntarily or through Other Entities (including but not limited to credit information services, industry associations and other third-party entities) legally collect your additional information, including but not limited to:

i. your other personal information, including but not limited to other information or combination of information that can be used to identify you;

ii. certain information that you agree us to automatically track based on your behaviors on our Site. We may, under strict protection of your Information, use the collected information in analysis and rational business purposes to better understand and serve you.

iii. information collection devices such as “Cookies” the you agree us to use on our Site. “Cookies” are files storing information that help us to give you customized services. Certain functions on our Site rely on Cookies. We also use Cookies to reduce your times to input your password during a certain period. Cookies help us provide you with information meeting your interests

II. How to Manage Your Own Information

During using our Site, you can access, alter and delete your registry information and other personal information under the rule of the Site, and contact us following relevant guides. The scope and method of accessing, altering and deleting your Information are related to the services you use.

III. How We Store the Information

1. Information collected in the territory of People’s Republic of China is stored on the servers in the territory of People’s Republic of China.

2. The Site utilizes standard and common security measures and technologies to prevent your Information from unauthorized access and alteration, disclosure, damage or loss.

3. We will, generally, retain your personal information in the shortest possible time to fulfill the purpose of implementing our Term of Services unless otherwise stipulated by laws and regulations.

IV. Changes to Privacy Policy

We may revise this Privacy Policy from time to time based on your advice and our needs to accurately reflect our practices in information collection and disclosure and policies of privacy protection. All the revisions to our Privacy Policy automatically come into effect when published on our Site or on the date designated in the Privacy Policy.

隐私条款

本隐私条款旨在描述广州河马游戏科技有限公司(在本隐私权政策中合称“本公司”、“我们”或“我们的”),作为河马游戏官方网站 (以下称“网站”) 的经营者,如何在您访问本网站时收集、使用、披露您的相关信息以及您对该信息的相关权利。

您在访问或使用本服务前务必仔细阅读本隐私条款,充分理解各条款内容后决定是否接受本条款约束。若您一旦访问或使用本服务,即表示您已阅读本隐私条款的所有内容,并对其含义及相应的法律后果已全部通晓并充分理解,并明确同意我们可以根据本隐私条款所述条款收集、存储、使用及披露您的相关信息。

请注意,若您不同意本隐私,请勿使用该服务或立刻停止访问。

一、涉及的个人信息资料

1.个人信息资料,本隐私条款内可简称为“个人信息”或“个人资料”,系指能够单独或者与其他信息结合用于识别您个人身份的信息要素以及用户在操作使用本网站过程中产生的、相关的、触发的操作信息和设备信息,包括但不限于您的登录名、登录密码、手机号码、电话号码、短信校验码、真实姓名,身份证等个人证件号码、设备型号、设备操作软件系统版本、API版本、IP地址、MAC地址、设备识别码、设备标识符、所在位置、网络使用习惯、网络状态信息、图片资源等信息。

2. 您承诺并保证在注册/登录时如实填写自己的个人资料和信息,包括但不限于姓名/名称、性别、年龄、证件号码、联系电话、住址、邮政编码、电子邮件地址等,并保证及时更新您的个人信息和资料,以确保您的个人资料的有效性、安全性和及时更新。如果公司无法根据您提供的联系方式与您取得联系,由此导致您在使用本网站服务过程中遭受任何损失或增加任何费用或产生其他任何不利后果的,均应由您自行承担。

3. 您同意,除非法律另有禁止性的规定,除了您自主提供的个人信息和资料,您同意并授权本网站为提供服务之需要可以自行或通过其他机构(包括但不限于征信机构、行业协会及其他第三方机构,下同)依法收集您的额外资料,收集的资料和信息范围包括但不限于:

(1)您的其他个人信息,包括但不限于能够单独或者与其他信息结合识别您个人身份的其他信息;

(2)您同意本网站有权按照您在本网站的行为自动追踪关于您的某些资料。本网站在严格恪守不透露您个人信息的前提下,有权利用这些资料进行数据

分析研究并进行商业上的合理利用,以更好地了解您以便向您提供更好的服务。

(3)您同意本网站在某些页面上使用诸如“Cookies”的资料收集装置。“Cookies”是设置在您的硬盘上的小档案,以协助本网站为您提供度身订造的服务。本网站亦提供某些只能通过使用“Cookies”才可得到的功能。本网站还利用“Cookies”使您能够在某段期间内减少输入密码的次数。 “Cookies”还可以协助本网站提供专门针对您的兴趣而提供的资料。

二、您如何管理您的个人信息

您可以在使用网站服务的过程中,按照网站规则访问、修改和删除您提供的注册信息和其他个人信息,也可按照相关指引与网站联系。您访问、修改和删除个人信息的范围和方式将取决于您使用的具体服务。

三、信息的保存

1.网站将在中华人民共和国境内收集的个人信息存储在位于中华人民共和国境内的服务器。

2.网站会采用符合业界标准的安全防护措施以及行业内通行的安全技术来防止您的个人信息遭到未经授权的访问、修改,避免您的个人信息泄露、损坏或丢失。

3.除非法律法规另有规定,一般而言,网站仅为实现服务协议的目的所必需的最短时间内保留您的个人信息。

四、规则修改

本网站可能不时按照您的意见和本网站的需要修改本隐私条款,以准确地反映本网站的资料收集及披露惯例及隐私保护政策。本隐私条款的所有修改,在本网站公布有关修改内容后自动生效或在该等条款指定的日期生效。